• Mini-Chat
User avatar
nakimushi - Sat Jul 11, 2020 3:01 pm
well done =)
User avatar
mako89 - Fri Jul 17, 2020 12:51 pm
Some friends came here hoping to sign up but ended up being very disappointed. I think they quit the internet.
User avatar
spongebob99 - Fri Jul 17, 2020 3:37 pm
Tell them we have a discord server :)
User avatar
LjSevern - Mon Jul 20, 2020 9:19 am
What's the link for the discord server?
User avatar
mako89 - Sun Jul 26, 2020 12:01 am
Don't click their links. It's Sbob's dickpic or V2 singing Never gonna give you up.
User avatar
spongebob99 - Mon Jul 27, 2020 4:53 pm
Too late, we got'em already
User avatar
spongebob99 - Mon Jul 27, 2020 4:53 pm
Come mako
User avatar
mako89 - Mon Aug 03, 2020 5:49 am
I've been lured by strange men too many times already.
User avatar
spongebob99 - Wed Aug 05, 2020 2:59 am
;)
User avatar
LjSevern - Fri Aug 07, 2020 6:37 pm
I just got some PM from some spam bot - "by Natashalurdy » 04 Aug 2020 11:29 am"
User avatar
nakimushi - Sat Aug 08, 2020 11:39 am
Me too
User avatar
soulseeker4 - Mon Aug 10, 2020 7:17 pm
Strange people. They probably had nothing better to do than self quarantine at home. Probably.
User avatar
mako89 - Thu Oct 08, 2020 12:14 pm
Looks like the bots have calmed down a bit
User avatar
nakimushi - Thu Oct 22, 2020 2:29 pm
Just finished watching "The Boys" season two, a great television series about super heroes. Anyone knows?
User avatar
vanity - Sun Oct 25, 2020 9:51 am
I haven't watched the boys yet... it seems to be very popular though. I did watch the most recent borat and that was.... something
Loading OK Error Paused Autoupdate every 10 seconds

Login

cron

Who is online

In total there are 16 users online :: 0 registered, 0 hidden and 16 guests (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)
Most users ever online was 220 on Mon Jan 13, 2020 6:52 pm

Registered users: No registered users
Legend: *The Flusher*, Eve, Fleet Leaders, Fleet Members, Friends/Alliances, TNF

Statistics

Total posts 47498 • Total topics 4619 • Total members 1388 • Our newest member iaqodoogo